Sodales

Actual Members of the Societas Via Romana (see Album Sodalium) This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group members      
Tiberius Claudius Germani 0
New Mexico
Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:07 pm
Appius Iunius Caninus 0
Constanta
Fri Mar 19, 2010 2:32 pm
Galla Iunia Ursa 0   Sun Dec 14, 2008 12:19 am
SERVIVS PAGANVS 0   Tue Mar 30, 2010 6:34 am
Triarius 0
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Wed May 07, 2008 1:37 pm
Coqua 0   Wed May 20, 2009 4:23 pm
l_manlius_blaesus 0   Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:16 pm
Mamerca Lucretia Marcella 0   Wed May 12, 2010 3:55 pm
Sicarius 0   Fri Feb 05, 2010 11:13 pm
Sextus Marius Caninus 0
Iudaea
Mon May 19, 2008 6:32 am
Numerius Flavius Agrippa 0   Tue May 11, 2010 3:50 am
t iunius silanus 0
Vancouver, BC
Mon Jul 07, 2008 7:19 am
Britannicus 0   Sun Jun 06, 2010 8:14 pm
Marcus Arminius Maior 0   Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:48 am
A MARCIVS RVSTICVS 0
vancouver bc
Tue May 27, 2008 5:02 am
Valerianus 0
Cranston, RI
Thu May 22, 2008 6:04 pm
Cornelius Barbatus 0   Fri May 07, 2010 6:15 pm
Aulus Atilius Tardus 0
Erie, PA
Fri Apr 30, 2010 11:57 am
Lucia Cassia Flava 0   Mon Sep 14, 2009 9:32 pm
caeliusperigrinus 0   Thu Oct 29, 2009 10:52 pm
Lucia Vinicia Natta 0   Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:33 pm
Appius 0   Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:42 pm
Marcus Flavius Iustinus 0   Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:44 pm
Quintus Cornelius Pudens 0   Fri Jul 31, 2009 7:05 pm
Lucia Iulia Aquila 0   Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:11 pm

cron