Sodales

Actual Members of the Societas Via Romana (see Album Sodalium) This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group members      
a Iunia Gallica 0   Sat Mar 13, 2010 3:23 pm
SociusTiberius Livius Nero 2   Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:35 pm
Lucia Cassia Flava 0   Mon Sep 14, 2009 9:32 pm
Britannicus 0   Sun Jun 06, 2010 8:14 pm
M Valerius Potitus 0   Tue Mar 04, 2008 3:29 pm
Gaius Paulinus Maximus 0   Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:44 pm
Coqua 0   Wed May 20, 2009 4:23 pm
Marcus Flavius Iustinus 0   Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:44 pm
Lucia Vinicia Natta 0   Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:33 pm
Cornelius Barbatus 0   Fri May 07, 2010 6:15 pm
Darius Terentius Ursus 0   Wed Apr 29, 2009 3:57 am
Mamerca Lucretia Marcella 0   Wed May 12, 2010 3:55 pm
Gaius Tullius Niger 0 Tue Jan 29, 2008 9:13 am
SERVIVS PAGANVS 0   Tue Mar 30, 2010 6:34 am
Quintus Cornelius Pudens 0   Fri Jul 31, 2009 7:05 pm
caeliusperigrinus 0   Thu Oct 29, 2009 10:52 pm
Indus 0   Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:54 pm
Numerius Flavius Agrippa 0   Tue May 11, 2010 3:50 am
Manius Furius Peregrinus 0   Sun Jul 27, 2008 4:23 am
l_manlius_blaesus 0   Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:16 pm
Lucia Octavia Severa 0   Fri Sep 11, 2009 3:40 pm
Lucia Iulia Aquila 0   Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:11 pm
Sociuscaiavaleria 4   Thu Oct 29, 2009 9:46 am
Appius 0   Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:42 pm
Titus Valerius Aquila 0   Fri Apr 03, 2009 5:20 pm

cron